

Ref: SWA/INT/050/ 2020 Date: 6th Dec 2020

Invitation for Membership Renewal and New Membership

Respected Residents, SWA hereby invite application for:

- 1. Membership Renewal
- 2. New Membership

In line with GBM approval for Special Resolution dated 22nd November 2020, the membership will be renewed/ new membership shall be issued for 5 years against membership fees of Rs 500/-

Details are below:

No.	Description	Membership Effective	5 yrs Membership Fees	Remarks
1	Membership Renewal	1 st April 2021 to 31 st March 2026	Rs 500/-	1. List of existing member shall be displayed on Notice Board of respective tower 2. Application form for Renewal of Membership is attached (Annexure-1)
2	New Membership	1 st April 2021 to 31 st March 2026	Rs 500/-	Application form for New Membership is attached (Annexure-2)



Ref: SWA/INT/050/ 2020 Date: 6th Dec 2020

Important milestones are below:

No.	Description	Date	Remarks
1	Start Date of filling of Application (Renewal/ New Membership)	10th Dec 2020	Application shall be received by respective Tower EM/ Co- opted EM as per List Attached (Annexure-3)
2	Last date of filling of Application (Renewal/ New Membership)	31 st Mar 2021	
3	Release of List of Membership (Renewal/ New Membership)	15 th April 2021	Shall be displayed on respective Notice Board Discrepancy/ errors can be highlighted by members for correction
4	Last date of highlighting errors in Membership List	30 th April 2021	-
5	Release of Final list of Membership	15 th May 2021	Final list shall be sent to District Registrar office for Updation of General Body members
6	Issuance of Photo ID Card to Members	15 th June 2021	-

Continued on page 3



Ref: SWA/INT/050/ 2020 Date: 6th Dec 2020

ANNEXURE – 3: List of Tower Members responsible for receiving Membership Forms

No.	Name	Contact no	Tower
1	Mr. Animesh Kumar Mishra	98184 03350	T1
2	Mr. Sumit Bansal	99903 82620	T2
3	Mr Rajeev Khurana	99580 95141	T3
4	Mr. Ashok Kajla	96500 40622	T4
5	Mr. Sohan Pal Saini	99103 33436	T5
6	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Agrawal	97187 51115	T6
7	Mr. Gaurav G Bajpai	84680 16999	T7
8	Mr. Hemant Kumar	99996 67764	T8
9	Mr. Sunil Arora	98116 07645	T9
10	Mr. Tarun Jindal	96434 00675	T10
11	Mr. Akhileshwar Dayal Sahu	88263 55300	T11
12	Mr. Srikrishna Das Adhikary	88000 49857	T12
13	Mr. Manjit Singh	70219 12301	T12A
14	Mr. Vikas Jha	95409 91704	T14
15	Mr. Brind Pal	98108 01615	B1
16	Mr. Mallela Sridhar	96501 23000	B2
17	Mr. Naresh Kumar Sharma	97175 86789	B3
18	Mr. Devdut	98107 10012	B4
19	Mr. Pankaj Nagpal	98182 11183	B5
20	Mrs. Sweta Singh	80852 12121	B6
21	Mr. Deepanshu Pant	98990 41709	B7
22	Mr. Yogesh Kumar	98739 08452	B8
23	Mr. Naveen Kumar Goel	74289 14902	B9
24	Mr. Pankaj Jain	98100 31754	B10
25	Mr. Arvind Tiwari	99999 14071	B11
26	Mr. Akashdeep Patel	81058 68496	B12
27	Mr. Sanjay Pandita	98711 99007	B12A

Sincerely,

Rajeev Khurana

Secretary

Akhileshwar Dayal Sahu

President